

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 16-05-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 26, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <u>this form</u> by 26th May 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
1	Indra Raj	M25ECG4832	ECE Gate
2	Ameya S Moghe	M25ECG3423	ECE Gate
3	Aarushi Gupta	M25ECG3940	ECE Gate
4	Ramapragada Ananda Sri Kousik	M25ECG1126	ECE Gate



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application	Program
		Number	
5	Pulkit Mishra	M25ECG3945	ECE Gate
6	Krishnashrita Dash	M25ECG1835	ECE Gate
7	Ankur Awasthi	M25ECG4038	ECE Gate
8	Adam Alvares	M25ECG3329	ECE Gate
9	Rebelly Shashitej	M25ECG3875	ECE Gate
10	Vineela Singam	M25ECG4475	ECE Gate
11	Aayush Bhatia	M25ECG1458	ECE Gate
12	Rudrakumar Alpeshbhai Madhu	M25ECG2892	ECE Gate
13	Kajal Jha	M25ECG189	ECE Gate
14	Akarsh Saxena	M25ECG4558	ECE Gate
15	Shivaranjini T P	M25ECG1484	ECE Gate
16	Prakhar Awasthi	M25ECG4031	ECE Gate
17	Jasim J	M25ECG316	ECE Gate
18	Suraj Jaiswal	M25ECG4283	ECE Gate
19	Shivam Raj	M25ECG4586	ECE Gate
20	Aniket Guru	M25ECG2844	ECE Gate
21	Tanish Mahajan	M25ECG4245	ECE Gate
22	Anish Singh	M25ECG3555	ECE Gate
23	Farhan Sami	M25ECG2416	ECE Gate
24	Sreelakshmi K Suresh	M25ECG3762	ECE Gate
25	Jai Kumar Bisaria	M25ECG3002	ECE Gate
26	Suraj Nayak	M25ECG2219	ECE Gate
27	Aman Mohammad	M25ECG4619	ECE Gate
28	Manish Pokhriyal	M25ECG3894	ECE Gate
29	Fathima Sunil	M25ECG1503	ECE Gate
30	Shikhar Verma	M25ECG275	ECE Gate
34	Saurabh Singh	M25ECG2821	ECE Gate
36	Siddharth Sanjay	M25ECG107	ECE Gate
39	Alphin Joseph	M25ECG3024	ECE Gate
41	Anurag Medhi	M25ECG1578	ECE Gate
42	Jay Soni	M25ECG4239	ECE Gate
46	Tapsi Singh	M25ECG499	ECE Gate



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application	Program
		Number	
52	Jaswanth Kesanam	M25ECG2392	ECE Gate
54	Mohammad Azam	M25ECG135	ECE Gate
56	Mohd Salman	M25ECG3601	ECE Gate
60	Hrishabh Sahu	M25ECG4041	ECE Gate
68	Girish Sangtani	M25ECG4468	ECE Gate
73	Dhananjayan L	M25ECG1045	ECE Gate
74	Pooja Sahu	M25ECG184	ECE Gate
76	Anoop M	M25ECG3561	ECE Gate
77	Utkarsh Jain	M25ECG3823	ECE Gate
80	Deepanshu Gumasta	M25ECG4229	ECE Gate
82	Vignesh Kenche	M25ECG1287	ECE Gate
83	Dahiphale Madan Eknath	M25ECG4758	ECE Gate
88	Unnati Kiran	M25ECG2401	ECE Gate
89	Alok Kumar	M25ECG4202	ECE Gate
90	Saransh Yadav	M25ECG3125	ECE Gate
95	Osaid Ayub Sadi	M25ECG4418	ECE Gate
113	Ardhanoor Charan Sai	M25ECG4825	ECE Gate
142	Arindam Roy	M25ECG2723	ECE Gate
190	Hemant Kumar	M25ECG3526	ECE Gate
203	Mohit	M25ECG4135	ECE Gate
248	Utkarsh Tripathi	M25ECG931	ECE Gate
250	Sukhpreet Singh	M25ECG4729	ECE Gate
255	Rajat Kumar Singh	M25ECG1111	ECE Gate
271	Prashant Bagri	M25ECG2512	ECE Gate
274	Karan Kumar	M25ECG2704	ECE Gate
277	Ks Illakiya	M25ECG4834	ECE Gate
279	Gaurav	M25ECG3300	ECE Gate
285	Vaishnavi Gajendra Londhe	M25ECG4618	ECE Gate
290	Anmol Aryan	M25ECG3758	ECE Gate
291	Rahul	M25ECG330	ECE Gate
292	Abhishek Kumar	M25ECG4367	ECE Gate
293	Anchal Kumar Bauddha	M25ECG4217	ECE Gate



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
294	Amos Vikas Meshram	M25ECG4590	ECE Gate